Board of Directors

President: Tiffany Gallagher, General Manager, Crowne Plaza Syracuse

Treasurer: Tony Mangano, General Manager, Owner at  Former Ramada Syracuse (Soon to be Hampton Inn & Suites)

1st Vice President: David Heymann, General Manager, Sheraton Syracuse University Hotel & Conference Center

Jim Wefers, General Manager, Marriott's Armory Square

Danielle Roach Nueser, Dual General Manager, SpringHill Suites & Fairfield Inn and Suites Syracuse Carrier Circle

Thomas Olsen, General Manager, Doubletree Hotel

John Stepien, Senior Manager Regional Account Development at American Express

Kelly Carr, General Manager, Oncenter & Lakeview Ampitheater

David Holder, President at Visit Syracuse

Andrew Searle, Director of Operations, Suite Hospitality Management

Paul McNeil, General Manager, Marriott Syracuse Downtown