Meet Our Sales & Service Team

Tracey Burkey, CDME

Vice President of Sales

315-470-1908

Tburkey@VisitSyracuse.com

Christie Bravos

Convention Services Director

315-470-1842

CBravos@VisitSyracuse.com

Kelly Fitzpatrick

Sales & Services Specialist

315-470-1966

kfitzpatrick@visitsyracuse.com

Jeff Mickle

Sports Development Director

315-470-1826

JMickle@VisitSyracuse.com

Greg Snell

Convention Sales Director

315-470-1907

GSnell@VisitSyracuse.com

Chad Welch

Convention Sales Manager

315-470-1999

cwelch@visitsyracuse.com