Logo orange-blue

David Holder

President

315-470-1911

dholder@visitsyracuse.com

Linda Woodrow

Visitor Services Manager

315-470-1913

LWoodrow@VisitSyracuse.com

Administration

Carol Eaton

Vice President of Marketing

315-470-1904

CEaton@VisitSyracuse.com

Justin Lynch

Digital Branding Manager

315-470-1839

JLynch@Visitsyracuse.com

Nikita Jankowski

Communications Manager

315-470-1903

NJankowski@visitsyracuse.com

Elizabeth Judge

Marketing Projects Manager

315-470-1906

ejudge@visitsyracuse.com

Marketing

Tracey Burkey, CDME

Vice President of Sales & Services

315-470-1908

Tburkey@VisitSyracuse.com

Christie Bravos

Convention Services Director

315-470-1842

CBravos@VisitSyracuse.com

Jeff Mickle

Sports Development Director

315-470-1826

JMickle@VisitSyracuse.com

Melinda Young

Sales & Services Coordinator

315-470-1825

MYoung@VisitSyracuse.com

Chad Welch

Convention Sales Manager

315-470-1999

cwelch@visitsyracuse.com

Greg Snell

Convention Sales Director

315-470-1907

GSnell@VisitSyracuse.com

Sales & Services

Chairperson

  • Rob Benetti
    Woodbine Hotel Group

Vice Chair

  • Diana Napolitano
    Syracuse University

Members 

  • Janet Agostini
    Rosamond Gifford Zoo 
  • Kelly Carr
    Oncenter Complex
  • Jamie Dennis
    Jefferson Clinton Hotel
  • Michelle Evanson
    Syracuse Sports Corp.
  • Bill Fisher
    Onondaga County Executive Department 
  • Tiffany Gallagher
    Holiday Inn Syracuse/Liverpool 
  • Heidi Hackett
    High Peaks Hospitality LL 
  • Rose Hapanowich
    Destiny USA 
  • Kristen Heath
    St. Joseph's Hospital Health Center
  • David Heymann
    Gr. Syracuse Hospitality & Tourism Assn/Sheraton Syracuse University
  • Gary Kerr
    Empire Expo Center/NYS Fairgrounds 
  • Bob McSweeney
    Hilton Garden Inn 
  • Kathleen Rapp
    Onondaga County Legislature 
  • Christine Reale-Callahan
    Syracuse Hancock International Airport 
  • Beth Rouguex
    City of Syracuse 
  • John Stepien
    CNY Restaurant Assn./American Express 
  • Carol Sweet
    Arts & Cultural Leadership Alliance 
  • Joseph Torrillo
    Terakeet
  • Merike Treier
    Downtown Committee
  • Gregg Tripoli
    Onondaga Historical Association
  • Michael Tutor
    Member at Large 

Executive Committee