Visit Syracuse Staff

Administration

Danny Liedka

President/ CEO

315-405-0742

Dliedka@visitsyracuse.com

Melinda Young

Senior Support Manager

315-470-1910

MYoung@VisitSyracuse.com

Film, TV + Entertainment 

Eric Vinal

Vice President of Film, TV & Entertainment

315-952-5801

evinal@visitsyracuse.com

Marketing + Partner Engagement 

Carol Eaton

Senior Vice President

315-427-6694

CEaton@VisitSyracuse.com

Elizabeth Judge

Senior Marketing Manager

315-559-0924

ejudge@visitsyracuse.com

Mary Kate Harrigan

Marketing & Communication Specialist

315-807-2406

MHarrigan@visitsyracuse.com

Maggy Stewart

Marketing Technology Manager

315-663-6884

mstewart@visitsyracuse.com

Sales + Services

Greg Snell

Sales Team Leader

315-430-2231

GSnell@VisitSyracuse.com

Jeff Mickle

Senior Sales Manager

315-569-7776

JMickle@VisitSyracuse.com

Chad Welch

Senior Sales Manager

315-447-0462

cwelch@visitsyracuse.com

Board of Directors

Kathy Rapp, Chair
 
David Aitken, Vice Chair
Destiny USA

 

Frank Caliva, Treasurer
Mayor's Office - City of Syracuse

 

Stephanie Crockett
Eric Mower + Associates 
 
Jessica DeCerce
NYS Dept. of Agriculture/ The Great New York State Fair

 

Bill Fisher
 
Bethaida González
Vice President for Community Engagement, Syracuse University
 
Kyle Hares
Crowne Plaza Syracuse 

 

Matt Hollander
SMG/Oncenter 
 
Tony Mangano
Prima Terra Properties
 
Sue Stanczyk
Onondaga County Executive Office