Visit Syracuse Staff

Administration

Danny Liedka

President/ CEO

315-405-0742

Dliedka@visitsyracuse.com

Melinda Young

Senior Support Manager

315-470-1910

MYoung@VisitSyracuse.com

Film, TV + Entertainment 

Eric Vinal

Vice President of Film, TV & Entertainment

315-952-5801

evinal@visitsyracuse.com

Marketing + Partner Engagement 

Carol Eaton

Senior Vice President

315-427-6694

CEaton@VisitSyracuse.com

Elizabeth Judge

Senior Marketing Manager

315-460-5507

ejudge@visitsyracuse.com

Maggy Stewart

Marketing Technology Manager

315-430-3599

mstewart@visitsyracuse.com

Sales + Services

Greg Snell

Sales Team Leader

315-430-2231

GSnell@VisitSyracuse.com

Jeff Mickle

Senior Sales Manager

315-569-7776

JMickle@VisitSyracuse.com

Chad Welch

Senior Sales Manager

315-447-0462

cwelch@visitsyracuse.com

Mary Moore

Tour and Travel Sales Manager

315-470-1966

mmoore@visitsyracuse.com

Erica Richardson

Visit Syracuse Insider

315-247-9942

erichardson@visitsyracuse.com

Board of Directors

Kathy Rapp, Chair
 
David Aitken, Vice Chair
Destiny USA

 

Frank Caliva, Treasurer
Mayor's Office - City of Syracuse

 

Sid Bhattacharya
Associate Vice President, Marketing Strategy, Division of Marketing and Communications, Syracuse University

 

Samara Hannah
Executive Director, Redhouse Arts Center
 
Kyle Hares
Crowne Plaza Syracuse 

 

Peter Casper
Interim General Manager of  ASM/ Syracuse: The Oncenter/ St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview 
 
Tony Mangano
Prima Terra Properties
 
Sue Stanczyk
Onondaga County Executive Office