Marketing

Carol Eaton

Vice President of Marketing & Interim President

315-470-1904

CEaton@VisitSyracuse.com

Nikita Jankowski

Communications Director

315-470-1903

NJankowski@visitsyracuse.com

Elizabeth Judge

Marketing Project Manager

315-470-1906

ejudge@visitsyracuse.com

Justin Lynch

Digital Branding Manager

315-470-1839

JLynch@Visitsyracuse.com

Sales, Services & Visitor Engagement 

Tracey Burkey, CDME

Vice President of Visitor & Partner Engagement

315-470-1908

Tburkey@VisitSyracuse.com

Christie Bravos

Convention Services Director

315-470-1842

CBravos@VisitSyracuse.com

Jeff Mickle

Sports Development Director

315-470-1826

JMickle@VisitSyracuse.com

Melinda Young

Sales & Services Coordinator

315-470-1825

MYoung@VisitSyracuse.com

Chad Welch

Convention Sales Manager

315-470-1999

cwelch@visitsyracuse.com

Greg Snell

Convention Sales Director

315-470-1907

GSnell@VisitSyracuse.com

Board of Directors

Ed Brennan, Chair
Beak & Skiff Apple Orchard
 
Kathy Rapp, Vice Chair
 
Frank Caliva, Treasurer
CenterState CEO
 
Danielle Neuser​, Secretary
Fairfield Inn/Springhill Suites Syracuse
 
David Aitken
Destiny USA
 
Kelly Carr
SMG/Oncenter 
 
Bill Fisher
Onondaga County Executive Office 
 
Bethaida González
Vice President for Community Engagement, Syracuse University
 
Ryan McMahon
Onondaga County Legislator 
 
Troy Waffner
New York State Fairgrounds
 
Jim Wefers
Greater Syracuse Hospitality & Tourism Association