Visit Syracuse Staff

Administration

Danny Liedka

President/ CEO

315-470-1911

Dliedka@visitsyracuse.com

Melinda Young

Senior Support Manager

315-470-1825

MYoung@VisitSyracuse.com

Film, TV + Entertainment 

Eric Vinal

Vice President of Film, TV & Entertainment

315.470.1903

evinal@visitsyracuse.com

Marketing + Partner Engagement 

Carol Eaton

Senior Vice President

315-470-1904

CEaton@VisitSyracuse.com

Elizabeth Judge

Senior Marketing Manager

315-470-1906

ejudge@visitsyracuse.com

Mary Kate Harrigan

Marketing & Communication Specialist

315-470-1901

MHarrigan@visitsyracuse.com

Maggy Stewart

Marketing Technology Manager

315-474-1908

mstewart@visitsyracuse.com

Sales + Services

Greg Snell

Sales Team Leader

315-470-1907

GSnell@VisitSyracuse.com

Jeff Mickle

Senior Sales Manager

315-470-1826

JMickle@VisitSyracuse.com

Chad Welch

Senior Sales Manager

315-470-1999

cwelch@visitsyracuse.com

Christie Bravos

Convention Services Director

315-470-1842

CBravos@VisitSyracuse.com

Mary Moore

Tour and Travel Sales Manager

315-470-1966

mmoore@visitsyracuse.com

Board of Directors

Kathy Rapp, Chair
 
David Aitken, Vice Chair
Destiny USA

 

Frank Caliva, Treasurer
Mayor's Office - City of Syracuse

 

Stephanie Crockett
Eric Mower + Associates 
 
Jessica DeCerce
NYS Dept. of Agriculture/ The Great New York State Fair

 

Bill Fisher
 
Bethaida González
Vice President for Community Engagement, Syracuse University
 
Kyle Hares
Crowne Plaza Syracuse 

 

Matt Hollander
SMG/Oncenter 
 
Tony Mangano
Prima Terra Properties
 
Sue Stanczyk
Onondaga County Executive Office